Cranberry Station

Name Position Phone Number Email
Becky Jarboe Community Specialist 410-751-3026 bdjarbo@carrollk12.org
Kathy Mead

Community Teacher/

PAT Educator

410-751-3026 krmead@carrollk12.org
Janet Piccirilli Judy Center Support Staff 410-751-3026 jcpicci@carrollk12.org
Julie Gilbert PAT Educator 410-751-3613 jdgilbe@carrollk12.org

Elmer Wolfe

me Position Phone Number Email
Amy Meyer Community Specialist 410-751-3027 armeyer@carrollk12.org
Cathy Whitfield

Community Teacher/  

PAT Educator  

410-751-3027 cjwhitf@carrollk12.org
Robin Culver Judy Center Support Staff 410-751-3027 rrculve@carrollk12.org
Lynn Hasty Judy Center Support Staff 410-751-3027 hshasty@carrollk12.org
Brandy Daley PT Educator 410-751-3027 brdaley@carollk12.org

Robert Moton

Name Position Phone Number Email
Kaymi Plank Community Specialist 410-751-3613 knplank@carrollk12.org
Robin Hoff

Community Teacher/

PAT Educator

410-751-3613 rdhoff@carrollk12.org
Rose Hess Judy Center Support Staff 410-751-3613 mghess@carrollk12.org
Julie Gilbert PAT Educator 410-751-3613 jdgilbe@carrollk12.org
Viviana Calderon Spanish Speaking PAT Educator 410-751-3613 vdcalde@carrollk12.org
Fran Smith Administrative Assistant (all sites) 410-751-3613 mfsmith@carrollk12.org
Coutney Sherdel Media (all sites) 410-751-3613 clsherd@carrollk12.org

Taneytown

Name Position Phone Number Email
Diana Latane' Community Specialist 410-751-3282 dllatan@carrollk12.org
Wendy Neville

Community Teacher/

PAT Educator

410-751-3282 wknevil@carrollk12.org
(vacant) Judy Center Support Staff    
Julie Gilbert PAT Educator 410-751-3613 jdgilbe@carrollk12.org

Carroll County E-SMART

(Early Screening,Decision Making,Assessment, Referral and Treatment)

Name Position Phone Number Email
Diana Beal PAT Educator 410-751-3613 dkbeal@carrollk12.org
Angela Brewer PAT Educator/ABC Coach 410-751-3613 abbrewe@carollk12.org
Erin Leech PAT Educator/ABC Coach 410-751-3613 eyleech@carrollk12.org